Statewide Republican Elected Officials



Governor, Eric Holcomb

Office of the Governor
Indianapolis, Indiana 46204-2797

P: 317-232-4567

Lt. Governor, Suzanne Crouch

Office of the Lieutenant Governor
200 West Washington Street, Room 333
Indianapolis, Indiana 46204-2797

P: 317-232-4545

Secretary of State Holli Sullivan

Office of the Indiana Secretary of State
200 W. Washington St., Room 201
Indianapolis, IN 46204

P: 317-232-6531

State Auditor Tara Klutz

Office of the Auditor of State of Indiana
200 West Washington Street Suite 240
Indianapolis, IN 46204

P: 317-232-3300

State Treasurer Kelly Mitchell

Indiana State Treasurer's Office

200 W Washington Street Suite 242

Indianapolis, IN 46204

P: 317-233-1780

Attorney General Todd Rokita

Indiana Attorney General's Office
302 W. Washington St., 5th Floor
Indianapolis, IN 46204

P: 317.232.6201